Home Steam in Bristol Steam Shed St Philips Marsh Steam Shed Barrow Road Bristol Steam Workings 1964

Saturday February 1 1964

Sunday February 2 1964

Monday February 3 1964

Tuesday February 4 1964

Wednesday February 5 1964

Thursday February 6 1964

Friday February 7 1964

Saturday February 8 1964

Monday February 10 1964

Tuesday February 11 1964

Wednesday February 12 1964

Thursday February 13 1964

Friday February 14 1964

Saturday February 15 1964

Sunday February 16 1964

Monday February 17 1964

Tuesday February 18 1964

Wednesday February 19 1964

Thursday February 20 1964

Friday February 21 1964

Saturday February 22 1964

Monday February 24 1964

Tuesday February 25 1964

Wednesday February 26 1964

Thursday February 27 1964

Friday February 28 1964

Saturday February 29 1964

February 1964

Click on date for available data